School Term Dates

Growing and learning together

 

Please follow the link to North Tyneside website for further details of our holiday dates.

Holiday List 2019-2020

Holiday Date School Closes Date School Reopens
Summer Friday 19 July Tuesday 3 September 2019
October half term Friday 25 October Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December Tuesday 7 January 2020
Spring half term Friday 14 February Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Thursday 7 May Monday 11 May 2020
Half term Thursday 21 May Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Friday 17 July

 

Staff training days

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Please note: May Day Bank Holiday 2020 is on Friday 8th May 2020 due to VE Day Celebrations.